Latest

What is the best way to end cellphone use while driving?

Sunday on Cross Country Checkup: driving with cellphones

Quebec wants it criminalized. B.C. and Ontario are cracking down Labour Day weekend— all to stop what’s fast becoming more deadly than drunk driving. What is the best way to end cellphone use while driving?

Join host Duncan McCue, Sunday live simultaneously through six time zones on CBC Radio One, Sirius XM channel 169, and streaming on cbc.ca and on the CBC Radio app.

  • 1 p.m. PT, 2 p.m. MT, 3 p.m. CT, 4 p.m. ET, 5 p.m. AT, 5:30 p.m. NT.
  • Toll-free number during the broadcast: 1-888-416-8333
  • Email: checkup@cbc.ca
  • Twitter: @checkupcbc
  • Facebook: CBC Cross Country Checkup

Read more from source>>

Check Also

Trump: Kavanaugh ‘one of the finest people that I’ve ever known’

President Donald Trump praised Judge Brett Kavanaugh as “one of the finest people that I’ve …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *